Poster Committee

Prof. Selim Aslan: selim.aslan@gmail.com                           

Near East University, Nicosia, Cyprus/Turkey

 

Prof. Uli Bleul: ubleul@vetclinics.uzh.ch                               

University of Zurich, Switzerland

 

Dr. Katrin Giller: katrin.giller@usys.ethz.ch                          

ETH Zurich, Switzerland

 

Prof. Sandra Göricke-Pesch: sandra.goericke-pesch@tiho-hannover.de                             

University of Veterinary Medicine, Hannover, Germany

 

Prof. Mariusz Kowalewski: kowalewskipl@yahoo.de                                   

University of Zurich, Switzerland

 

Dr. Magda Kowalik: m.kowalik@pan.olsztyn.pl                                

Polish Academy of Sciences, Olsztyn Poland

 

Dr. Anna Leonard-Rapacz: anna.rapacz@uwm.edu.pl 

University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn Poland

                                    

Dr. Paula Papa: paula.papa@uzh.ch                          

University of Zurich, Switzerland

 

Dr. Dragos Scarlet: dragos.scarlet@uzh.ch                           

University of Zurich, Switzerland

 

Prof. Gerhard Schuler: gerhard.schuler@vetmed.uni-giessen.de                            

Justus-Liebig University, Giessen, Germany

 

Prof. Harald Sieme: harald.sieme@tiho-hannover.de                                  

University of Veterinary Medicine, Hannover, Germany

 

Dr. Miguel Tavares Pereira: miguel.tavarespereira@uzh.ch                        

University of Zurich, Switzerland